The GRABC Team

2018 GRABC Volunteer Site Coordinators

Since the implementation of GRABC's VITA Program in 2004, hundreds of volunteers,

have prepared thousands of federal and state tax returns within the Green River area in Kentucky. 

Our Site Coordinators are vital to delivering this service to those taxpayers who most need tax assistance.


Breckenridge County - Tony Anthony

Daviess County - Pat Storm, Don McCarty, Jay Helmer, Angela Smith, 

Gene Roberts, Katie Williams, Connie Morgan, Jan Crask, Angie Ditch, and Mary Cole

Grayson County - Linda Gentry and Judy Bullock

Hancock County - Jean Mattingly

Hardin County - Kendia Whobrey

Henderson County - Ylonda Nall, Nibby Priest, and Debbie Greenwell 

McLean County - Faye May

Meade County - Dan Molnar

Ohio  County - Brenda Renfrow

Union County - Debbie Greenwell

The 2018-19 Board of Directors

Richard Murphy, President

Catholic Charities

Debbie Greenwell, Vice President

Old National Bank

Angie Ditch, Secretary

Audubon Area Community Services

Ruben Hayden, Treasurer 

Independence Bank

Gene Roberts, Founding Member

Community Voluteer

LaDona Burns

Republic Bank

Weini Kafi

U.S. Bank

Susan Sauls

Volunteer & Information Center

 Translating vision into reality... 

Executive Director, GRABC

Tina Ray Lynch 

Began her service with GRABC as a Volunteer Tax Preparer 

and Site Coordinator while working for Daymar College in 2004. 

As a Volunteer for GRABC she took on many rolls; 

Volunteer Tax Trainer, Relational Director, Statistical Reporter, 

and Program Coordinator, always recruiting volunteers 

and supporting the Site Coordinators. 

She had the opportunity to become an AmeriCorps 

member in 2016, serving where else, but with GRABC, 

as the Economic Empowerment Resource Specialist, 

initiating the Ownesboro Saves campaign. 

Tina accepted the position as Executive Director in 2018. 

She is truly passionate about our mission.